Reviews

Daniela
6/18/2018
The food is always great,... never had a bad meal... Thanks!
Donald
6/6/2018
Timely delivery of our order, received exactly what we wanted, and the large serving size and great taste made for a very enjoyable meal. I will order again next week.
Heather
5/19/2018
Everything was excellent
Danielle
5/17/2018
Best egg rolls in Spring Hill! Really good food!
James
5/10/2018
Food is wonderful. Service is great.
Barbara
5/10/2018
The General Tso's Chicken was not as fresh as it could be. I asked for extra peppers (red chili) and did not think that it was added - I was expecting it to be spicier and it was very mild. The rest of the food was pretty good.
Nicholas
5/8/2018
It was good
William
5/6/2018
The service was excellent and the food was great
Nicole
5/4/2018
Great taste, hot and fresh!
Kimberly
5/1/2018
Food was good. Delivery was an hour.
Marshall
4/27/2018
LOVE the spring rolls, the chicken Mei Fun was ok.
Stephanie
4/26/2018
The food is good and the delivery came in a timely manner. This is my new go to for Chinese food.
arthur
4/9/2018
Great food and great service.
Diane
4/8/2018
Very good food. Would order again...happy with delivery.....
Dan
3/30/2018
General tso is never hot.... almost no spice! But rest is good.
Debra
3/26/2018
Good food and service.
Maria
3/25/2018
Food was good and fast delivery.
Kevin
3/23/2018
Great App Great Restaurant MY Favorite Chinese takeout in TAMPA, FL and it should be yours to!!
Pete
3/20/2018
cant wait to order again
Dusty
3/18/2018
Ordering online was easy. Delivery was at a reasonable time. Still fresh and hot. Loved the food. No issues. Will defiantly order again.
Michelle
3/15/2018
Quick delivery!!
Natalie
3/15/2018
Normally we are very happy with our food but the order today was disappointing. The French fries were cold when they got here and tasted old. The gravy for the egg foo young was watery not thick like it always is and it had almost no flavor. Everything else was good though and as tasty as ever.
Michelle
3/4/2018
Great food and quick delivery!!
Nicole
3/4/2018
Absolutely delicious and hit the spot! Food was hot and they even threw in an extra serving of fried dumplings! Definitely will order again!
Susan
3/3/2018
Consistently excellent!
Karen
3/3/2018
Food usually come on time and is hot, no complaints. Food is good.
chasity
2/23/2018
They are always very friendly. Fast delivery. They forget my sweet and sour sauce, I called and they sent the same gentleman back. He apologized, but it was not a problem.I will definitely continue to order from Taste Good (:
Daniela
2/21/2018
Always good and never late! Thanks y'all!
Christina
2/15/2018
excellent service! helped me fix a typoed address with no hassle
Donald
2/13/2018
Terrific food as usual!!!
Brandy
2/5/2018
Fast service and great food
Lorrie
2/1/2018
Always great food and they deliver!!!!!!
Courtney
1/27/2018
Only took 30 minutes from order to delivery awesome packaging too!
Robert
1/26/2018
FOOD WAS EXCELLANT
Gwen
1/20/2018
Food was great as alwasy, was disappointed when I got home as there was no sauces in the bags.
Charlene
1/19/2018
Food was amazing as always!
Jackie
1/13/2018
Great food, delivery quick!
Susan
1/10/2018
Everything was excellent! We all love the Krab Rangoon!!
Karen
1/6/2018
Wonderful food and app
Joseph
1/3/2018
Food as good. There was supposed to be a free appetizer with the purchase. I chose cheese wonton. Didn't get it with my order.
Robert
1/2/2018
Outstanding service. Delivery was quick and everything was prepared to our liking the way that we requested. Food was excellent as usual thank you!
Anthony
1/2/2018
I messed up with the order and they were so fast to fix it even on their busy night, 5 stars!
Angela
1/1/2018
Delivery guy was great! Food was hot and delicious
Andrew
12/30/2017
Food was good hot and fresh that's why i only buy my Chinese food from that restaurant.
Judy and Joe
12/19/2017
Very good. My frist time for here. But we will be ordering again!
Susan
12/1/2017
Fabulous place!
Susan
12/1/2017
Fabulous food and definitely recommend! Service is great!
Susan
12/1/2017
Food always arrives fast and hot. Everyone is always happy with there food. The delivery guy is the best!
Any questions please call us.